CAA Local Media Contacts

To locate contact information for the AAA Public Relations managers in your area and nearby clubs, visit the Local Media Contacts page.

Canadian Automobile Association (CAA)

National Office
1145 Hunt Club Road, Suite 200,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 0Y3

Kristine Simpson
Manager, Public Affairs
ksimpson@national.caa.ca
Phone 613-247-0117 x2006
Cell 613-796-9404

Alberta Motor Association

10310 GA MacDonald Ave, Edmonton,
Alberta T6J 6R7

Donald Smitten
President
Phone 780-430-5656
Fax 780-430-5673

British Columbia Automobile Association (BCAA)

4567 Canada Way, Burnaby,
BC V5G 4T1

Ellen Chesney
Director, Public Relations
Phone 604-268-5340
Fax 604-268-5560

CAA Manitoba

870 Empress St.,
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 2Z3

Samantha Charran
Coordinator, Public & Government Relations
samanthac@caamanitoba.com
Phone 204-262-6161
Fax 204-775-9989

CAA Atlantic

378 Westmoreland Road,
St. Johns, New Brunswick E2J 2G4

Gary Howard
Vice President, Marking & Communications
ghoward@caa.maritimes.ca
Phone 506-634-1400
Fax 506-653-9500

CAA South Central Ontario

60 Commerce Valley Drive East,
Thornhill, Ontario L3T 7P9

Michael Beauchesne
Director, Public & Government Affairs & Traffic Safety
mab@caasco.ca
Phone 905-771-3464
Fax 905-771-3292

CAA Mid-Western Ontario

(See CAA South Central Ontario – listed above)

CAA North & East Ontario

2151 Thurston Drive,
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9

Erin Kelly
Communications Specialist
ekelly@caaneo.on.ca
Phone 613-721-3252
Fax 613-820-3462

CAA Niagara

3271 Schmon Parkway,
Thorold, Ontario L2V 4Y6

John Sherwin
Director, Public Relations
jsherwin@caa.niagara.net
Phone 905-984-8585
Fax 905-688-0289

Meredith Maxwell
Specialist, Public Relations
mmaxwell@caaniagara.ca
Phone 905-984-8585

CAA-Quebec

444 Bouvier Street,
Quebec, Quebec G2J 1E3

Sophie Gagnon
Director, Public & Government Affairs
sogagnon@caaquebec.com
Phone 418-624-2424 x2324
Fax 418-626-2345

CAA Saskatchewan

200 Albert Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 5E2

Lisa Wilson-Sturm
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone within Saskatchewan 306-310-6222 ext. 0970
Phone outside Saskatchewan 306-779-6635 ext. 0970
Fax 306-751-9516

Back to the Top

Podcasts

B-Roll

YouTube Videos

AAA Senior Driver Expos

NewsRoom Video Gallery

Media: Find and Download AAA Videos and B Roll.