Find a Local Media Contact

Find your local AAA media contact by state below. Unsure who to contact? Please email PRHotline@national.aaa.com with your zip code.

ALABAMA

Clay Ingram
ingram.clay@aaaalabama.com 
Phone: 205-444-8885
After Hrs: 205 -306-5767

ALASKA

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Aldo Vazquez

aldo.vazquez@arizona.aaa.com

623-707-5609

ARIZONA

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Aldo Vazquez

aldo.vazquez@arizona.aaa.com

623-707-5609

ARKANSAS

Nick Chabarria

chabarria.nicholas@aaamissouri.com

Phone: 314-523-7350 x1066305

Cell: 708-269-1667

CALIFORNIA

Southern California

Media Line: 714-885-2333

Jeffrey Spring
spring.jeffrey@aaa-calif.com
Phone: 714-885-2321
Cell: 714-742-7754

Doug Shupe
shupe.doug@aaa-calif.com
Phone: 213-741-3330
Cell: 512-659-1632

Northern California

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Sergio Avila

sergio.avila@nevada.aaa.com

702-415-2296

COLORADO

Skyler McKinley
smckinley@colorado.aaa.com

Phone: 303-210-2904

After Hrs: 303-720-9200

CONNECTICUT

Greater Hartford

Amy Parmenter
aparmenter@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Cell: 860-965-6161

Phone: 860-570-4319 (office)

Jim Lardear

jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com

Office: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424

Cell: 302-299-4924

Litchfield, Fairfield, and New Haven Counties

Fran Mayko
fmayko@aaanortheast.com 
Phone: 203-937-2595 x4515
Cell: 203-687-8506
Eastern After Hrs: 203-687-8506

Alec Slatky

aslatky@aaanortheast.com

Office: 203-937-2595, ext.4605

Cell: 401-200-0513

After Hrs: 401-200-0513

DELAWARE

Ken Grant
kgrant@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 302-299-4251
Cell: 302-304-6228

Jim Lardear
AAA Mid-Atlantic/ AAA Club Alliance

jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

John Townsend
jtownsend@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 202-481-6820
Fax: 202-393-5423

Jeanette Tejeda de Gomez
jtejedadegomez@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 202-481-6820
Fax: 202-393-5423

Jim Lardear
jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

FLORIDA

Mark Jenkins
majenkins@aaasouth.com
Phone: 813-288-7906
Cell: 850-532-0730

Matt Nasworthy
mnasworthy@aaasouth.com
Phone: 813-288-7983

GEORGIA

Garrett Townsend
gtownsend@aaasouth.com
Cell: 404-932-1965

Montrae Waiters

mwaiters@aaasouth.com

Cell: 813-244-0815

HAWAII

See Southern California

IDAHO

Matthew Conde
matthew.conde@aaaidaho.com
Phone: 208-658-4406

Marie Dodds
marie.dodds@aaaoregon.com
Phone: 503-222-6729
Fax: 503-222-6741

Northern Idaho

Jennifer Cook
jennifercook@aaawa.com
Phone: 425-646-2055

Kelly Just

KellyJust@aaawa.com

Phone: 425-467-7740

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Molly Hart

mahart@autoclubgroup.aaa.com

Phone: 630-328-7223

Cell: 312-343-6360

Nick Jarmusz

njjarmusz@aaawisconsin.com

Phone: 608-828-2495

Cell: 608-556-4744

Southern Illinois

Nick Chabarria

chabarria.nicholas@aaamissouri.com

Phone: 314-523-7350 x1066305

Cell: 708-269-1667

INDIANA

Gary Burkart
gburkart@aaahoosier.com
Phone: 317-923-1500
After Hrs: 317-694-6963

Southern Indiana

Nick Jarmusz
njjarmusz@aaawisconsin.com
Phone: 608-828-2495
Cell: 608-556-4744

IOWA

Meredith Mitts

MMitts@acg.aaa.com

Phone: 952-707-4971

Cell: 309-696-1509

Eugene (Gene) LaDoucer

ELaDoucer@acg.aaa.com

Phone:  701-893-3759

Cell:  701-367-9257

 

KANSAS

All Kansas counties except, Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Johnson and Wyandotte.

Shawn Steward

ssteward@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Phone: 316-681-8333

Cell 785-409-0678

Johnson, Wyandotte (Kansas City Metro area), Atchison, Brown and Doniphan

Nick Chabarria

chabarria.nicholas@aaamissouri.com

Phone: 314-523-7350 x1066305

Cell: 708-269-1667

KENTUCKY

Lori Weaver Hawkins

lweaverhawkins@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Cell: (859) 397-8363

Jim Garrity

Garrity.James@aaaec.com

Office: 412-365-7274

Cell: 412-905-9021

LOUISIANA

Don Redman

Redman.Donald@AAAMissouri.com

Office: 504-838-2320

Mobile: 985-288-9517

MAINE

Pat Moody
pmoody@nne.aaa.com
Phone: 207-780-6916
Toll Free: 800-222-3612

MARYLAND

Ragina Averella
rcooper-averella@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 410-616-1900, ext. 43-61152

Jim Lardear
jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

MASSACHUSETTS

Greater Boston and East MA

Mary Maguire
mmaguire@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 781-461-0010 x6219
Cell: 401-865-9414

John Paul

Senior Manager, Traffic Safety
jpaul@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 401-868-2000 x2121
Cell: 781-558-4600

Pioneer Valley

Sandra Marsian
smarsian@aaapv.com
Phone: 413-205-2230
After Hrs: 413-427-0788

Mindy Ginley

mginley@aaapv.com

Phone: 413-205-2231

MICHIGAN

Adrienne  K. Woodland

akwoodland@acg.aaa.com

Phone: 313-336-0964

Cell: 248-808-1205

Howard J. Hughey

hjhughey@autoclubgroup.aaa.com

Office: 313-336-8008

Cell: 313.743.3527

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis

Jesse Simon
jsimon@aaaminneapolis.com
952-927-2705

Minnesota (except Minneapolis)

Meredith Mitts

MMitts@acg.aaa.com

Phone: 952-707-4971

Cell: 309-696-1509

Eugene (Gene) LaDoucer

ELaDoucer@acg.aaa.com

Phone:  701-893-3759

Cell:  701-367-9257

MISSISSIPPI

Don Redman

Redman.Donald@AAAMissouri.com

Office: 504-838-2320

Mobile: 985-288-9517

MISSOURI

Nick Chabarria

chabarria.nicholas@aaamissouri.com

Phone: 314-523-7350 x1066305

Cell: 708-269-1667

MONTANA

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Aldo Vazquez

aldo.vazquez@arizona.aaa.com

623-707-5609

NEBRASKA

Nicholas (Nick) Faustman

NEFaustman@acg.aaa.com

Phone: 402-938-3806

Cell: 402-310-8068

Eugene (Gene) LaDoucer

ELaDoucer@acg.aaa.com

Phone:  701-893-3759

Cell:  701-367-9257

NEVADA

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Sergio Avila
sergio.avila@nevada.aaa.com
Phone: 702-415-2296
Cell: 310-951-8379

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Pat Moody
pmoody@nne.aaa.com
Phone: 207-780-6916
Toll Free: 800-222-3612

NEW JERSEY

John Corlett
JCorlett@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 973-245-4869
Cell: 914-523-3630 or 401-369-4172

Shani Jarvis
sjarvis@aaanortheast.com

Phone: 973-377-7204 x4855

 South Jersey

Sophie Field
SField@aaasj.com
Phone: 856-679-2641

Tracy Noble
tnoble@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 609-570-4131
Cell: 609-306-2523

Jim Lardear
jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

NEW MEXICO

See Texas

NEW YORK

Robert Sinclair
rsinclair@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 516-873-2258

John Corlett
JCorlett@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 973-245-4869
Cell: 973-523-3630

Western and Central New York (Western Region)

Elizabeth Carey
ECarey@nyaaa.com
Phone: 716-929-3600
Cell: 716-343-3078

Hudson Valley

Tara Ricard
tricard@aaahv.com
Phone: 518-426-1000 x2620
Cell: 518-466-8272

Northway

Eric Stigberg
estigberg@northway.aaa.com

Phone: 518-370-5400 x1245

Danielle Taylor

dtaylor@northway.aaa.com
Phone: 518-370-5400 x1213

East Central

Jim Garrity

Garrity.James@aaaec.com

Office: 412-365-7274

Cell: 412-905-9021

NORTH CAROLINA

Tiffany Wright
tmwright@aaacarolinas.com
Phone: 704-569-7768
Cell: 704-737-8306

NORTH DAKOTA

Eugene (Gene) LaDoucer
eladoucer@aaand.com
Phone: 701-893-3759
Cell: 701-367-9257

OHIO

Akron (Summit County)

Maggie Pask

mpask@akron.aaa.com

Phone: 330-762-0631

Cincinnati

Cheryl Parker
cparker@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Phone: 513-762-3372
Cell: 513-560-0972

Jenifer Moore
jmoore1@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Phone: 513-762-3105
Cell: 513-401-4911
After Hrs: 513-401-4911

Northwest Ohio & Miami Valley (Dayton)

Cindy Antrican
cantrican@AAA-AlliedGroup.com
Phone: 937-224-2875

Kara Hitchens
khitchens@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Phone: 937-224-2817

East Central

Jim Garrity

Garrity.James@aaaec.com

Office: 412-365-7274

Cell: 412-905-9021

Shelby County

Deborah Barga
dbarga@shelbycounty.aaa.com
Phone: 937-492-3167 x6510

Findlay

Pat Garlock

pgarlock@aaafindlay.com

Ohio Auto Club

Kimberly Schwind
kschwind@aaaohio.com
Phone: 614-431-7896
Cell: 216-849-3500

Bill Purpura
bpurpura@aaaohio.com
Phone: 614-431-7919

OKLAHOMA

Metro Oklahoma City, Central and Southern Oklahoma

Leslie Gamble
Leslie.Gamble@aaaok.org
Phone: 405-488-7611

Metro Tulsa and Northern Oklahoma

Mark Madeja
mark.madeja@aaaok.org
Phone: 918-748-1074
Cell: 918-935-9318

OREGON

Marie Dodds
marie.dodds@aaaoregon.com
Phone: 503-222-6729

Matthew Conde
matthew.conde@aaaidaho.com
Phone: 208-658-4406

PENNSYLVANIA

North Penn

Nina Waskevich
nwaskevich@aaanorthpenn.com
Phone: 570-348-2513

Northampton County

Vicki Bechtel
vbechtel@aaanc.com
Phone: 610-258-2371 x 3644
Reading-Berks

Cheryl Gouker

cgouker@aaardgberks.com
Phone: 610-374-4531 x7117

Michael Axman
maxman@aaardgberks.com
Phone: 610-374-4531 x 7112

Jana Tidwell
Phone: 302-299-4426
Cell: 302-353-6563

Kathleen Zinszer
kzinszer@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 302-299-4168
Cell: 610-291-7312

Jim Lardear
AAA Mid-Atlantic/ AAA Club Alliance

jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

East Central

Jim Garrity

Garrity.James@aaaec.com

Office: 412-365-7274

Cell: 412-905-9021

East Penn

Theresa Podguski
TPodguski@aaaec.com
Phone: 610-778-3303

Southern Pennsylvania

Tasha Auman
tauman@aaasp.com
Phone: 717-600-8900 x 8958

Central Penn

Doni Lee Spiegel
dspiegel@aaacp.com
Phone: 717-657-2244 x2273

Cell: 717-880-4074

RHODE ISLAND

Lloyd Albert
lalbert@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 401-868- 6130
Cell: 401-744-9220

David Raposa
draposa@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 401-868-2000 x6124
After Hrs: 401-663-5501

Diana Gugliotta
dgugliotta@aaanortheast.com
Phone: 401-868-2000 x2126
Cell: 401-369-4852

SOUTH CAROLINA

See North Carolina

SOUTH DAKOTA

Marilyn Buskohl
Marilyn.buskohl@aaasd.org
Phone: 605-221-1624
Cell: 605-310-4614

TENNESSEE

Stephanie Milani
smilani@aaasouth.com
Phone: 865-862-9252
Cell: 865-556-2927

TEXAS

Daniel Armbruster
armbruster.daniel@aaa-texas.com
Phone: 469-221-8217
Cell 512-564-3141

Joshua Zuber

Zuber.joshua@aaa-Texas.com

Cell: 713-533-2946

UTAH

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Aldo Vazquez

aldo.vazquez@arizona.aaa.com

623-707-5609

VERMONT

Pat Moody
pmoody@nne.aaa.com
Phone: 207-780-6916

Dan Goodman
Phone:  207-780-6988

goodman.daniel@nne.aaa.com

VIRGINIA

Morgan Dean

MDean@aaamidatlantic.com

804-921-6198

Martha M. Meade
mmeade@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 804-543-7190

Jim Lardear
jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

Tidewater

Georjeane Blumling, Ph.D.
gbluming@tidewater.aaa.com 
Phone: 757-233-3825

Holly Dalby

Dalby.Holly@tidewater.aaa.com

Phone: 757-233-3833

Kate Wilson

Wilson.Kate@tidewater.aaa.com

Phone: 757-233-3888

Katharine Beachboard

Beachboard.Katharine@tidewater.aaa.com

Phone: 757-233-3889

Bristol

Stephanie Milani
smilani@aaasouth.com
Phone: 865-862-9252

WASHINGTON

Jennifer Cook
jennifercook@aaawa.com
Phone: 425-646-2055

Kelly Just

KellyJust@aaawa.com

Phone: 425-467-7740

WASHINGTON, D.C.

John Townsend
jtownsend@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 202-481-6820

Jeanette Tejeda de Gomez
jtejedadegomez@aaamidatlantic.com
Phone: 202-481-6820

Jim Lardear
AAA Mid-Atlantic/ AAA Club Alliance

jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

WEST VIRGINIA

Christina Rollyson
crollyson@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Phone: 304-720-6018

Jim Garrity

Garrity.James@aaaec.com

Office: 412-365-7274

Cell: 412-905-9021

Jim Lardear
AAA Mid-Atlantic/ AAA Club Alliance

jlardear@aaamidatlantic.com 
Phone: 302-299-4424 Ext. 403-4424
Cell: 302-299-4924

WISCONSIN

Nick Jarmusz
njjarmusz@aaawisconsin.com
Phone: 608-828-2495
Cell: 608-556-4744

WYOMING

Public Relations Team
mwgpublicaffairs@norcal.aaa.com

Aldo Vazquez

aldo.vazquez@arizona.aaa.com

623-707-5609

  • No users available